Latest Events https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/398831 https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/398831 Seminar: Navigating LinkedIn for Career Success <div class='ch-startdate'><strong>Starts:</strong> 27 May 2019 1:30 PM</div> <div class='ch-enddate'><strong>Finishes:</strong> 27 May 2019 3:00 PM</div> <div class='ch-venue'><strong>Venue:</strong> Kensington, UNSW Business School, UNSW Business School 220</div> <div class="ch-places"><strong>Remaining places:</strong> 0</div> <div class='ch-summary'>Do you want to know how to develop a compelling LinkedIn Profile? Would you like to learn the tips and tricks for using the tool effectively for networking and job searching?</div> Mon, 27 May 2019 03:30:00 Z Mon, 27 May 2019 05:00:00 GMT Mon, 27 May 2019 03:30:00 GMT Mon, 27 May 2019 05:00:00 GMT Kensington, UNSW Business School, UNSW Business School 220 2019-05-27 03:30 +00:00 2019-05-27 13:30 +10:00 https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/398830 https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/398830 Seminar: Writing a Successful Resume and Cover Letter <div class='ch-startdate'><strong>Starts:</strong> 27 May 2019 10:30 AM</div> <div class='ch-enddate'><strong>Finishes:</strong> 27 May 2019 12:00 PM</div> <div class='ch-venue'><strong>Venue:</strong> Kensington, UNSW Business School, UNSW Business School 220</div> <div class="ch-places"><strong>Remaining places:</strong> 0</div> <div class='ch-summary'>Does your resume and cover letter need some updating? Would you like to learn how to tailor your job application, impress employers and get to the interview stage?</div> Mon, 27 May 2019 00:30:00 Z Mon, 27 May 2019 02:00:00 GMT Mon, 27 May 2019 00:30:00 GMT Mon, 27 May 2019 02:00:00 GMT Kensington, UNSW Business School, UNSW Business School 220 2019-05-27 00:30 +00:00 2019-05-27 10:30 +10:00 https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/404335 https://careersonline.unsw.edu.au/students/Events/detail/404335 Startup Pitch Webcast - EthAum Venture Partners <div class='ch-startdate'><strong>Starts:</strong> 24 May 2019 8:00 AM</div> <div class='ch-enddate'><strong>Finishes:</strong> 24 May 2019 10:00 AM</div> <div class='ch-venue'><strong>Venue:</strong> Online via. https://zoom.us/s/7396489953</div> <div class='ch-summary'>EthAum Venture Partners is an Accelerator for Deep Tech Startups. We are hosting a &#8216;Startup Pitch Webcast&#8217; on May 24th (Friday) where truly promising startups with proven products, Blue Chip customers &amp; institutional backing will pitch for funding/ advisory/ M&amp;A.</div> Thu, 23 May 2019 22:00:00 Z Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Thu, 23 May 2019 22:00:00 GMT Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT Online via. https://zoom.us/s/7396489953 2019-05-23 22:00 +00:00 2019-05-24 08:00 +10:00